Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Admin, IP xxx.xxx.xxx.X, When 19 Apr 12 : Rated= N/A
Hi Matt,
It is IP rangs filtering, They(Youhosting reseller) not allow some country IPs to create an account.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Matt, IP 27.108.158.X, When 19 Apr 12 : Rated= 3
Help.. What is this error means? "unable to select server. Please try again later (#0097)..bad

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bored, IP 178.128.175.X, When 19 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
hahaha
they ask $4 per ticket now

0000Cost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lexus, IP 46.102.91.X, When 18 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
this host in the best

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Gulfam, IP 118.103.232.X, When 18 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
It is nice service , i never see downtime

0xh [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 198.147.225.X, When 17 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
I'm moving this one into my "Probably Dead" category. It's been down for a week (See the "Uptime Report" above).

FbiHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by EEE, IP 31.31.99.X, When 16 Apr 12 : Rated= 9
Good hosting except sockets are disabled since last summer

HostCrypt [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrej, IP 31.31.99.X, When 16 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
>1 WEEK DOWNTIME !!! angry

0000Cost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrej, IP 31.31.99.X, When 16 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
This free hosting was excellent
(along with Hostcrypt, 000web, 000free ...) All of them are dead or almost dead.

Look at the http://forums.0000cost.com/ - full of spam, admin forgot it.

To be placed to archive.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dave, IP 121.54.47.X, When 13 Apr 12 : Rated= N/A
angryIt looked a good host and maybe it is, but gave up trying. I simply wanted to move my existing domain to this site, but once opening an account it said FRAUD. All the details were correct and no proxy ip was used. My website is up and working with an existing host. I gave correct name, address, phone number country everything, but there comes a time when you say donít bother trying. I am not a newbie and can spell and know my name and address, postcode etc, but for me it was a waste of time trying. I did notice others have the same problem signing up. Further to insult they gave an order number to reply to if there were any problems, guess what, mail delivery failed. ed a good host and maybe it is, but gave up trying.

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by cara, IP 110.32.106.X, When 13 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
Terrible sight for free downloading. They make you wait, enter a captcha and only at the end of it tell you sorry still no free download slots.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by George, IP 111.119.187.X, When 13 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
Wonderfulgood

1gb.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mr x, IP 89.74.253.X, When 13 Apr 12 : Rated= N/A
what is happen now in 0009.ws Server is down more than 30 hours.what

WapToe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lana, IP 113.162.83.X, When 13 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
Good

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jordan, IP 114.76.50.X, When 12 Apr 12 : Rated= 9
I am very happy with SixServe. smile I was hunting around for a free host for about 2 weeks, trying many different hosts.

The features you get in SixServe\\\\\\\'s cPanel rival those available by paid web hosts and SixServe really excel in email functionality. Unlimited storage and bandwidth is AWESOME! They have Softaculous for CMS / Blog etc... installations.

Occasionally their sites are a little slow which can be expected with a free host.
I am running a WordPress blog on SixServe. I just love it. Check it out at: http://www.iwhb.tk/

SixServe gets a good from me!

JPwebHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JPWebhosting, IP 2.126.253.X, When 12 Apr 12 : Rated= N/A
We have now upgraded all resources, you will now get 10GB Space and 100GB Bandwidth. We have experienced a small amount of downtime over the past few days because of a problem with our main page. I assure you that know clients across the servers were affected by this.smile1

Servers-Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chung, IP 117.6.87.X, When 09 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
smile

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by pl, IP 96.234.145.X, When 09 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
worst site of this sort i've ever seen.down

MediaSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kumar, IP 49.200.184.X, When 06 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
Good host I ever Seen,
they Provide a Wonderful Support..


thankhithankthankthankthankthankgood

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bored, IP 46.246.167.X, When 06 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
One more crap free host who try to fool the users.

Please remove it from the list

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting