Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,572 posts.

KoolHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Avinash, IP 65.255.37.X, When 12 May 12 : Rated= 10
Nice hosting site keep it up...

KoolHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bharatesh, IP 141.0.10.X, When 12 May 12 : Rated= 10
Good hosting site...

HostingPad [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 May 12 : Rated= N/A
@Danielg, Have you put special char(eg. /^@) to the address field?

HostingPad [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Danielg, IP 207.118.137.X, When 11 May 12 : Rated= N/A
help! says \"please enter a valid address!\" But as far as I know, www.(My domain name).com is a valid address.faultwhat am I doing wrong? I doing wrong?g wrong??

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Raul, IP 24.44.12.X, When 11 May 12 : Rated= 10
They have the fastest support I have ever seen for any free host, better than sixserve (where I used to be before).
They also have cool sitebuilder. A+ Recommended.thankthank

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xraxy staff, IP 24.44.13.X, When 10 May 12 : Rated= N/A
@manig-> Have you bothered contacting us via forum before posting this review?

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by manig , IP 174.119.104.X, When 09 May 12 : Rated= 1
i created account and it was suspended immediately before i could login. i think its kind of scamdown

1gb.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rocky McDaniel, IP 99.112.119.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= N/A
I just checked on my sites and they are nowhere to be found. I tried signing in to their site and it refuses all my usual emails and log ins. Tried to access by ftp and it says it can't connect. Looks like I will be looking for another free hosting server tomorrow......angry

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sero, IP 193.200.150.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= 10
A greta host with gret support. Free sitebuilder, mysql and rest, what else you Need. Kudos to Xraxy! Fast as a Horse.thank

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by EdBunky, IP 66.85.173.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= 10
This company is great. I can't imagine what kind of hardware is required in order to maintain such features for all the users. Highly recommend it.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Benish, IP 96.31.65.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= 10
I always love user friendly interfaces and easy to use applications. I mean I am a 1st grade teacher I don't use the computer too much but I needed a personal CV webpage so I signed up for hosting and I was able to install all the stuff by myself. Really easy to use. Great job.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sam Haze, IP 96.44.166.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= 10
Howdy web site owners and surfers. I want to share my opinion of Capnix. Well obviously it's a good company. I mean look at the design, the order forms, the speed, the reliability, everything is 11 out of 10. Why do you need to read tons of reviews when you have it all in front of your eyes. Capnix is the leader of web hosting services. Or at least I think so.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dana Wharf, IP 184.107.58.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= 10
Capnix takes care of everything connected with my site. They offer good support which satisfy all my needs. I have been using their hosting for more than 3 months and I am glad I choose them.

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Xraxy, IP 24.46.0.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= N/A
@Jerry, Apologize for the inconvenience. I assume Something might have went wrong during the signup approval process. Can you please contact us via forum so we can investigate further?
Regards,
Xraxy Stuff

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 07 May 12 : Rated= N/A
First email message:
"Your account is awaiting admin validation! Your account has been successfully created but you need to wait
for an admin to approve your account!"

Second email message:
"Your account has been cancelled! This now means that your client username and password no longer work and your web hosting package no longer exists. All your files, databases, records have been removed and aren't retrievable. Reason for cancellation: Account Declined."

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by chefobg , IP 92.247.252.X, When 07 May 12 : Rated= 1
Very bad support, also closed account without any warning- website was regular low traffic site. Go away from this if you need reliable hosting.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jonboat, IP 71.176.80.X, When 07 May 12 : Rated= 10
smileGreat feature set, actively engaged owner and staff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.ature set, actively engaged owner and staff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.t, actively engaged owner and staff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.ely engaged owner and staff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.ged owner and staff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.r and staff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.aff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.ck support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.rt, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.e. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.f the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.o best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.ree hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.s I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.e to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.d in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.r years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.ng. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.e closed, so this would make SixServe the best., so this would make SixServe the best.s would make SixServe the best.make SixServe the best.Serve the best.e best.

X10.ir [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ali, IP 78.39.200.X, When 06 May 12 : Rated= 9
good host for short domains.

FreeFtpSpace [FH] reviewed by belltown, IP 71.35.180.X, When 05 May 12 : Rated= 10
FreeFtpSpace is a relatively new free hosting provider. However, it is run by the same people who operated StoneRocket successfully for several years. So far, FreeFtpSpace seems to be a very stable host with an abundance of features offered including PHP, Perl, MySQL, free subdomains, cPanel, Softaculous, etc. Downtime is minimal, performance is quite good, and support through the forums is very responsive.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pocthird, IP 41.98.168.X, When 05 May 12 : Rated= 1
down this webhost blocks many countries like algeria , it\'s a racist webhost , if you want a good webhost go to 000webhost it\'s realy free and cool you have 1G space and 100G bandwidth , as it\'s name represent it HOURB is HORIBLE warningmonster

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting