Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Jami, IP 111.119.173.X, When 07 Oct 11 : Rated= N/A
Awsome, the best host, it is really great and free no charges. and free support as well.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Khan, IP 111.119.174.X, When 07 Oct 11 : Rated= N/A
The best host ever i saw, great fast servers and good uptime no download i saw.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mina., IP 90.2.199.X, When 07 Oct 11 : Rated= 1
Servers are finally up but since then, I have been having tons of problems. I can\\\'t upload a single file on the FTP anymore (disk quota exceeded whereas I am not using 25% of the space). The only thing the helpdesk could tell me is to reload my account and upload everything again. I tried and nothing happened. I must add that I have PAID to have more space. I feel like I have been robbed. I am trying to get refunded and change host. NEVER EVER pay for their service! bad

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by RANAAJAY, IP 117.198.204.X, When 07 Oct 11 : Rated= N/A
HI...

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bammz staff, IP 50.29.14.X, When 06 Oct 11 : Rated= 10
I am not sure from where you got this idea, as after we checked from your provided link
http://awesomescreenshot.com/0e3lvekc8

Stop providing false info and get a life.

FreeCpanelHost.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by saikoz, IP 114.79.1.X, When 04 Oct 11 : Rated= 10
good

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Slapster.net, IP 122.164.215.X, When 03 Oct 11 : Rated= N/A
This webhost is awesome! They give you loads of storage space and bandwidth ! They also provide CPanel support! The new owners have made Infiniteserve event better, with the updates and the autoinstaller. One can get all this for FREE smilesmilesmilesmile! For those ranting about infiniteserve rebooting their services, this actually helped loading speeds increase as this got rid of unwanted and abandoned websites. Kudos, Infiniteserve! goodgood

RdmUnlimited [FH](Inactive) reviewed by chad, IP 96.29.182.X, When 03 Oct 11 : Rated= 1
they do not offer free hosting anymore. Why is this being listed.downdowndown

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by juan, IP 50.29.23.X, When 03 Oct 11 : Rated= 10
Best and supper!

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anton, IP 202.152.171.X, When 02 Oct 11 : Rated= 1
Cant host my dotcom - down down down

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bill, IP 189.104.15.X, When 02 Oct 11 : Rated= 10
The Best Web Hosting of 21st Century! thank

RdmUnlimited [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xxx, IP 58.83.254.X, When 01 Oct 11 : Rated= N/A
This is not a free hosting.sosad

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jhony, IP 108.54.12.X, When 01 Oct 11 : Rated= 10
bravo, best host ever!

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by winter, IP 174.137.52.X, When 01 Oct 11 : Rated= 1
internal error redirecting to fake site
I think my account is hacked
Damfault help not respondingot respondingonding

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by appana, IP 77.66.48.X, When 01 Oct 11 : Rated= N/A
down bad hostwarninginternal errorfault

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by scotgiant , IP 98.206.64.X, When 29 Sep 11 : Rated= 9
InfiniteServe is back with new owners! I had great service before the change and now have great service again. Best free hosting I have ever had and I've tried a bunch of them. Would have given them a 10 but they never emailed me when they changed hands so I didn't know I needed to re-register. smile1

SiteHost4Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Outlawsys, IP 67.235.102.X, When 29 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
Just wanted to let users know, that we DO have a user support forum, and always have, and now have live help/support as well!

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by justin, IP 95.154.230.X, When 29 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Best of the best, Coolest of the coolest, Thanks a lot bammz for your great Hosting Service, God bless ya all!

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Carlito, IP 50.29.18.X, When 29 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Fastest server, Best support, Awesome admin. Awesome!smilesmile

FreeCpanelHost.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mridul, IP 203.223.94.X, When 29 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
\"freecpanelhost.co\" is always good. Server have been renew. It\'s great. I lost all my hopes. But now I\'m sure its the best.......................

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting