Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,572 posts.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Ulf, IP 83.255.71.X, When 23 Nov 11 : Rated= 1
OnPHP censors the words 'p roxy' and 'm ail.google.com'.

And several more of my pages stopped working on OnPHP. I suspect there's more secret forbidden words. enjoy

(My pages contain technical stuff and these words are not used for anything bad)

WebFreeHosting [FH] reviewed by ss, IP 114.79.3.X, When 23 Nov 11 : Rated= N/A
ssds

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by sahil, IP 203.124.151.X, When 18 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
I have no complains from that company at all. I get the best decisions of my problems any time I connect with the people from host-ed.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Rams Randul, IP 186.46.27.X, When 18 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
I have to say it is one of the better free hosts that I have ever used an the support seems really good.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Abdul, IP 93.99.113.X, When 18 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Uploaded mz webpage. Hosting for free, support for free. Everything is very professional. Thanks!

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by BareWol, IP 49.50.242.X, When 18 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Super fast loading time. Very great for free.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Laboo, IP 41.139.195.X, When 18 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Great support thank zou very much :)

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Sam, IP 66.36.241.X, When 18 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Nice features! I like this host.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by catalin, IP 92.82.160.X, When 16 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
My opinion is that the hosting is very good. It have a forum for post mistakes of automatic guard, have interesting pages (very good tutorials, FAQ, Web development SEO, Design Tutorials), allow you to advertise your services and websites on their forum and other.

so..thank

HostingPad [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tilc1234, IP 93.103.52.X, When 15 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
smilesmilesmileI love hostingpad! Great uptime, AWESOME(no joke, it really is!) support and LOADS of features. I'm approx. 3 months at them and I won''t regret time spended with them. Altrough comunity(forums) are small but they are friendly!smilesmile I will stay with them as long they exist.stay with them as long they exist.h them as long they exist.s long they exist.hey exist.t.

FreeWebpageHost [FH] reviewed by Marie, IP 46.246.218.X, When 14 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Good for small and test sites. Keep this way, guys.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Ash, IP 222.124.128.X, When 14 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
I just signed up, and so far I can't beleive the service they provide. the best so far. I haven't been able to check all features, but so far it's incredible, and if I find something wrong I'll make sure to let you guys know.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Obb, IP 41.249.255.X, When 14 Nov 11 : Rated= N/A
Great hosting! i'm really glad to host my web page there. onphp.net has a good support. You always will have help from them. You have to try this free web hosting. You'll not find so easy a webhosting like this, without ads, without forum posting to have the hosting, 24/7 support, php, mysql and other features.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Rahok, IP 82.99.233.X, When 14 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
wow! the free hosting pakage was better than a lot of paid hosting pakages I have used!

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by KarlBuri, IP 89.222.181.X, When 14 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
onphp.net is the best web host on the internet, very easy and fast.

OnPhp [FH] reviewed by Jonathan, IP 118.96.231.X, When 14 Nov 11 : Rated= 10
Excellent. Really excellent support, uptime and tools.

Nakido [FF] reviewed by Ug the Reviewer, IP 68.60.5.X, When 11 Nov 11 : Rated= 2
Ug no like. Ug try download file, Ug told install spyware. Ug go ahead and install in VM. Ug still no download.
Ug mad. Ug smash Nakido.

Hostiro [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dude, IP 92.82.163.X, When 11 Nov 11 : Rated= N/A
They are going to just like the rest of the other free webhosts
First: they ofer you free unlimited hosting
Second: after while the webhost starts to be more offline then online
And Last: they freaze all the accounts and they start asking for money complaining that they cant maintain the servers
And that is how you loose your site on some stupid webhost and you are forced to pay to recover your site downdowndowndownwarningwarningwarning

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by , IP 222.253.157.X, When 11 Nov 11 : Rated= N/A
Signup script got error!
Cannot signup with it!

UrHostZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by , IP 222.253.157.X, When 11 Nov 11 : Rated= N/A
This host is down!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting