Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by htblog, IP 76.30.11.X, When 04 Jul 10 : Rated= 10
Good hosting thank

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by not@here.com, IP 86.176.186.X, When 04 Jul 10 : Rated= 2
Just opened a free account with host-ed.net and FTPed a few pages up to give it a test and what they are doing is redirecting HTML pages that are more than a few k in size to host.atwebpages.com

Total waste of time as far as i can see
down

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tekecho, IP 175.40.16.X, When 03 Jul 10 : Rated= 10
Number one free hostingthank

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vikramgvk, IP 115.242.215.X, When 02 Jul 10 : Rated= 5
very fast site setup and registration..but always down.huge downtime means not at all a good hosting service.also templates go haywire because of thier idiotic ads.seriously not recomended..downdowndown

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Doddsey_65, IP 92.41.150.X, When 02 Jul 10 : Rated= 10
Ive had a few hosts in my time all of which were free, i don't see the benefit of paying for a host when i dont make money off the site. Needless to say the previous hosts you got what you paid for. No support, several errors, account suspension, downtime and so on. I havent been with 0000 long but there have been no problems whatsoever and if i had a problem regarding my site(coding and such) then there were always people on the forum ready to help and very friendly. An instance of this is Sysop the owner. After submitting my package for approval he told me he would personally see to it and get it sorted fast as i asked if this can be done.

overall a brilliant freehost and highly reccommended!!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by nick, IP 212.96.178.X, When 01 Jul 10 : Rated= 7
php mail() function disabled bad

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin@@sarcheck.com, IP 68.205.159.X, When 30 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
I have used this service for over a year. very good quality. Please visit my website: http://halyva.oni.cc/ Got it

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by adamata, IP 70.66.67.X, When 30 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
I've spent a lot of my time looking for a web host that I could setup OpenCart.com's open source shopping cart with, and the Canada Post shipping extension module for it using fsock. It didn't work at first, but one of the administrators added a firewall rule that allowed it to work. Their response was very timely too. They're now one of the very few hosts that this will work with. In fact, they're the only one that I know of. I tried Yahoo, Inmotion, iPage, and some other free hosts and it wouldn't work with either without a vpn.

I couldn't be happier. 0000Free Rules! smile

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pensacol, IP 74.178.172.X, When 29 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Excellent!!

freehosty [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 80.167.115.X, When 28 Jun 10 : Rated= 5
The host is fine, but it is NOT AD FREE!
(so they should stop writing "No ads" on the Home page)

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ababei, IP 89.33.216.X, When 27 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
super host. ... post to host :P not pay to host :)thank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Blitz12Days, IP 24.45.217.X, When 27 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Hm... That's odd, i don't see how we have spam. I'm pretty sure
Sysop, 67762e, and i regulate the forums more than daily. IF you're
reading this, don't hesitate to signup. Great cpanel and service
will be provided. Hosting rules are flexible and there're
exceptions.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 0000user, IP 67.159.44.X, When 27 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
How exactly are they spammers? They have never sent an unsolicited email to me in the whole time I have used them. Would be nice if you could back up your statement, since every other review they have thinks they are great.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by info@0000free.com, IP 145.236.147.X, When 26 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
They are just spa mmers. Don't even try to give your email to them.down

PingHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JW, IP 70.52.173.X, When 26 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
I was with them for 2 weeks and they've had 1.5 weeks of downtime. The FTP/cPanel was accessible but my files started showing 404 not found (I didn't touch it and was working fine for half a week). Then all of a sudden they suspended and canceled my account for no reason and NEVER REPLIED to my questions!! NOT RECOMMENDED!!! downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown

ThisWeekinWebhosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 25 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script runs fine, but it only creates a "billing account." The last e-mail received said "you will receive a separate E-mail message containing information about your product or service package as soon as your order is processed."

No subsequent e-mails ever arrived, but after a couple of days, I just "tested" the FTP server using the UserName I had requested, and voilà! -- it worked.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by larrykn@hotmail.com, IP 172.190.93.X, When 25 Jun 10 : Rated= N/A
badNeeded help, my web site went down. Support( fifty webs free host) gave 2 emails to help, both, did nothing to get my site up. Can't they get the site online for me? It was working fine. help, my web site went down.

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Harris, IP 116.71.17.X, When 23 Jun 10 : Rated= 6
to tom ::: is your mysql database connecting with your php file ?? i m having problem with this . can any body resolve this.....

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Popinman32, IP 75.194.41.X, When 21 Jun 10 : Rated= 9
I would like to sincerely thank the staff of 0000free.com for providing me with hosting
service. It is the best I've seen in long time, with a large number of cPanel functions
open to users and a moderate community willing to help. I hope that the community
continues to grow and develop. Thank you 0000free!
I have had some issues with the email but otherwise it's awesome!thank

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pooker_ww@yahoo.com, IP 41.236.235.X, When 21 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
i need a web hostwhat

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting