Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

GoogieHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ana, IP 95.233.221.X, When 20 Nov 14 : Rated= 2
The login link vanished from their site, and half the site content gets blocked because deemed unsafe; also, one of their servers has been pretty much dead for at least 2 weeks due to a DDoS attack, and they - oops, he (some random Indian kid) - do not seem to care. Alas. That is what you get for going with the umpteenth YouHosting reseller - hosted, by the way, on an obscure indian provider.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by James Bachir, IP 176.67.84.X, When 18 Nov 14 : Rated= 9
I have used Host-ed.net for about 7 years I think now. Hosted multiple domains. All in all they have been the best.
You can\\\'t beat the price, the support is wonderful and quick, they love giving their users (new AND old) all sorts of goodies. I love the referral program.

The monthly newsletter is fun to get and great to read.

Weebly [FH] reviewed by MAK@KHAN, IP 70.39.186.X, When 16 Nov 14 : Rated= 10
goodgood

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by jiangthe2 , IP 188.215.37.X, When 11 Nov 14 : Rated= 10
Host-ed have never let me down. That is really appreciated and that is really important for me and this is one of the reason why I use them and their services. The most important thing for me is my emails. I have several accounts and need to be sure my correspondence came in time. Since the moment I started using host-ed till now none of my emails were lost. That is really cool.
I would like to thank host-ed.net for such a great service!

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chad, IP 71.118.22.X, When 09 Nov 14 : Rated= 1
It sucks! I guess you get what you pay for. My traffic was only 20-50 views per day. I read about plugins causing CPU usage. I removed the plugins. Tried different themes. Reduce graphic resolution and everything but nothing seems to work. I guess I just wasted a lot of time. Going to pay for hosting after all. Was going to just test it out to see if my website gets enough traffic to pay for one. I think part of the reason why it isn\'t getting traffic is the fact that it\'s down more than half the time. I checked during different hours of the day. Don\'t waste your time using it. I\'m glad I took some advice and backed up my stuff. I just lost some because it was down when I tried to do a backup. It\'s been over a day since it is down and I can\'t even access it.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Khalid, IP 62.113.206.X, When 07 Nov 14 : Rated= 10
Actually Host-ed is #4 web hosting provider for me. I have tried previously hostgator and some other big hosts. But when I was with them I had a feeling that they did not consider me a client at all. So then I decided to move to Host-ed.
I have a feeling now that I’m a client for them; I like their warm and friendly approach to me. Moreover the service itself works as a Swiss watch. That is really good provider and really good service.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ana, IP 79.49.43.X, When 05 Nov 14 : Rated= 1
-We use the industry standard Control panel, known as cPanel. It has many features allowing you to manage your hosting very easy.-

They have the gall to call their absolutely crappy panel \'standard cPanel\'...I would not host with such frauding liars even if they were the last host on earth. downdowndowndowndown

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Fredrick Didas, IP 104.167.213.X, When 31 Oct 14 : Rated= 10
Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go. Host-ed.net is reliable option for hosting any kind of web sites.
I must say they provide really good customer support service. Always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request. I have not had one day of trouble from this hosting account, and only contact them to help me set up issues with my domain. Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value.
No Contracts or Hidden Fees. They also offer free hosting account you can easily upgrade to a paid plan from your control panel.

They are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.

ZettaHost [FH] reviewed by Abdul Gaffar, IP 223.176.35.X, When 27 Oct 14 : Rated= 9
Satisfied in all respects. But no html/php code editor in control panel. It it is included I will rate it as 10

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Frankie, IP 94.197.120.X, When 19 Oct 14 : Rated= 10
Wow never had a problem with my free site with HOH, surprised their uptime rating is so low on here, a mistake surely? My site is always working.

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by hcarym, IP 108.221.159.X, When 14 Oct 14 : Rated= 5
Going well until I reported a link to an attack site (according to Avast) referenced at bottom of my html. Now I get \'site not found\' when trying to access. I can still post in forum, but getting no replies.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by mamine0000, IP 197.18.216.X, When 11 Oct 14 : Rated= 3
thnx for free hostfinder

Zymic [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry, IP 170.20.96.X, When 08 Oct 14 : Rated= 1
I\'ve used Zymic for many years with great performance. The last month things have been very dicey, particularly the FTP server. Three emails in two weeks to the administrator have gone unanswered, so I\'m moving on. Too bad. It was great while it lasted.

MeraHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 08 Oct 14 : Rated= N/A
Thanks to Rajbai.org(Comment# 2), There is really no free hosting plan, so should be removed.

GoogieHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sujeet sharma, IP 123.236.125.X, When 29 Sep 14 : Rated= 10
Free Hosting service doesn\'t means worst web hosting and GoogieHost team proved that.. I a website designer and we have hosted over 30 websites with them and they help me whenever I stuck

MeraHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rajbai.org, IP 8.37.224.X, When 28 Sep 14 : Rated= 1
no free hosting anymoredown

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by sudeeprao619 , IP 117.222.105.X, When 28 Sep 14 : Rated= 10
nyc 1...thankthankthankhiplease

ServersFree [FH] reviewed by php, IP 46.59.255.X, When 07 Sep 14 : Rated= N/A
Somebody know the way to config the php.ini? what
I thing i have to make my own php.ini and load it in to my rootfolder. But how i can get a copy of the php.ini from serverfree.com what SSH client i have. hi

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by anon, IP 41.225.164.X, When 22 Aug 14 : Rated= 1
Fraudulent domain name?!! (on signup) what\'s that even means fault ? lol smile

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.2.20.X, When 12 Aug 14 : Rated= 3
If you don\'t have a TLD domain (you@domain.com), Gmail or Yahoo mail address, don\'t even bother to sign up as they don\'t accept subscriptions using any other mail provider....talk about discrimination! warningdownwarningdown

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting