Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

FreeHost10 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dave-o, IP 130.184.34.X, When 10 Dec 08 : Rated= 3
The PHP service runs well, and the control panel has a nice set of options, but the downtime is entirely unacceptable. In the week that I've used them, the server (as a whole, not just my subdomain) has been unavailable more than 50% of the time. But, it's a free service, so no big loss. I'm just waiting for it to come back online so I can retrieve my files!!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Maguire, IP 85.17.201.X, When 10 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I must admit I was a bit skeptical with a free site hosting account, and I was not expecting much.
I was surprised though after setting up hosting for a site idea. Everything went smooth and the tools and services offered were a lot more than I needed.
I will be definitely upgrading my account.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mahmud, IP 67.220.201.X, When 10 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
They are very good I recommend to every body who needs hosting to try them.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by tom, IP 174.133.114.X, When 10 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
As a non-profit, public service organization with no budget, a free hosting service is a great thing.
We needed a method of electronic data distribution and, of course, a web page is the best way to go.
For our needs, Host-ed.net has been a real lifesaver in that we can use the tools to easily edit pages.
In addition, PHP scripting is an excellent feature.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by jedah, IP 66.197.141.X, When 09 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Good host, I like it, very simple and functional. I like it because it is very simple and I can handle it without any problem. I would make it better by making some kind of folder browser instead of the independent process with each folder... anyway it's ok in this way but it could be improved. Very stable, most of the time online, sometimes slow but most of the time is fast...

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by simon, IP 212.35.107.X, When 09 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I've had a free hobby website up for over a year. Amazing how little downtime there is and simply no problems. Feature rich and reliable. Php is great to have, and you can add a Blogger blog under your own domain name fairly simply and integrate it into the website seamlessly. Storing images on a site designed for that (photobucket, imageshack, flickr, etc.) gives you lots of room, and I find the load speeds are good. No ads is a huge plus, too. All in all I can't imagine a free hosting site being better than this.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by ilia, IP 67.159.45.X, When 09 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
It is great and deserves a mark of 10

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by freeuser, IP 208.118.122.X, When 09 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Out of all the free web hostings that I've tried, Host-ed.net is without a doubt the best. What more can you ask for? I mean it's a free sub-domain with freehosting, and the best part is there are NO ADS at all put on your website!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Guillermo Garcia, IP 64.18.158.X, When 09 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
This hosting company is so good that I cannot recommend another!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Jeroen, IP 203.39.173.X, When 09 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
They give a huge storage size for a free webhost but have a very low max upload file size limit (500kb). If they would double it at least, it would help a lot. But I highly recommended it, because it is stable and I have not had and problems with the service.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hyoleeclan@gmail.com, IP 203.162.3.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Hostrator is good service . i recieved their support quickly.
i use it 2 months. and no find any problem still now.
Hope everyone give a try and use it.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by onur, IP 78.166.76.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Ultra fast, reliable and user-friendly controls.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Nikolas, IP 64.34.251.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Rock solid service the only problem that I ever had was with the MySQL database connection. Now it seems that they have fixed this as well, because I have not been experiencing the problem for a long time. Great job!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by japanese, IP 72.232.212.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
As far I have been with them for 6 months, only once or twice I found or got any complaints like "server not ready". That is the reason I rated it little lower than best rating.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by vitali, IP 174.36.192.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
They called me 5 minutes after I registered! :-) Recommended to future customers!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by patrick, IP 67.159.51.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Awesome site for free hosting I can only recommend it, a bit slow sometimes but rarely

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by allenmak@mail.ru, IP 66.63.178.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
host-ed.net has been a good experience with stable servers and very fast tech support (I've gotten replies within minutes to my questions).

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by 12549@yahoo.com, IP 208.43.112.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Page loads are several times faster than my old host. Friendly Support Staff, immediate response whenever I ask for help.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Aaron, IP 67.159.0.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I think it seems to be very good, really. I am just trying it, but it is well recommended, so I vote for them. They present great website design, seem organized, and provide a very good webhosting service for free. Thank you.

1FreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shinoj, IP 117.196.132.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 7
Its better than others.Its having every features

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting