Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by butch, IP 120.28.171.X, When 03 Jan 09 : Rated= 5
have just successfully signed up with Agility. So far, so good. Will keep you posted!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Mathew Strange, IP 81.86.131.X, When 02 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Brilliant! So easy to set up and full of features!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by franspardo@gmail.com, IP 199.0.80.X, When 02 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Fantastic!

FreeHost10 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by James D, IP 91.105.127.X, When 01 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
100% uptime for 14 days since moving datacentres.

Now hosting over 7,000 websites.....come and join us!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by mohammad ehtesham, IP 89.5.166.X, When 31 Dec 08 : Rated= 2
the service is not good. u cannot upload any file with size greater than 500kb which means u cannot upload nay video of family get-togethers or of any other special ocassion. u cannot upload any image of a high quality. u cannot do so many things that it is almost uselee to open a site on this provider. an upload file size of 500 kb means that the 5 GB bandwidth they provide and the storage space of 200 mb is utterly useless!!!they have created a service with a limitation on a key aspect with other impressive stats. u cannot fully utilise all of that....go find some other site

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by cadenaci@hotmail.com, IP 190.172.238.X, When 30 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I still can't believe it's free...

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Daniel, IP 190.226.178.X, When 30 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I am with AgilityHoster free plan and the service is GREAT !
Now I upgraded to a paid plan in order to have more space for larger files and pictures.

mykolkata [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tressa, IP 196.2.124.X, When 30 Dec 08 : Rated= N/A
It's been cool so far. I'm not sure about the email, if it's working properly or not, but it's the only host that's powered by byethost that I've been able to signe up to. All the others say I have 3 accounts, which isn't true.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by pedjailic@eunet.yu, IP 78.30.142.X, When 30 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Great free web hosting, try it!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Gabriel, IP 219.78.47.X, When 29 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
very good,it's free use it!!!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Martin, IP 81.77.71.X, When 29 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Most Happy with what I get here.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by bestsummertime@yahoo.com, IP 71.13.151.X, When 28 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
AgilityHoster is the Best FREE Webhost in the Whole Wide World.I've used it for over 2 Years, and never had a problem.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Eddie, IP 66.50.17.X, When 28 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
The support is fast.

AokHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kruton@att.net, IP 98.209.197.X, When 27 Dec 08 : Rated= 1
this is b.s. ive had nothing but downtime sense ive started hosting my account. cant see it and now i cant even access aokhost.com

XTHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kat12col, IP 70.152.83.X, When 27 Dec 08 : Rated= N/A
I have been trying to get into my site . it name is yesterday.
so far I can not get it open. will you please help me.
thanks,
Kathy

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Angelika, IP 89.205.37.X, When 27 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
This is great free webhosting, I'm very heppy to use it

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by kinso05@hotmail.co.uk, IP 78.148.41.X, When 26 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
an amazing free service, not alot of free stuf alows us to use mysql nor backends.

Great job guys

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by vkalexrus@mail.ru, IP 82.119.155.X, When 26 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
I have never had a problem. I am so pleased with this hosting. Nothing like it before and since. Things have gone so smoothly, I have never had to call support. Thank you for everything.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by trangtraveller, IP 114.128.70.X, When 25 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Good stuff. Easy to use for a complete newbie.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by halil, IP 212.233.211.X, When 24 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
What can I tell you about them have stable uptime and good support. What else one might need from a web hosting company

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting