Menu

- Free web site

- Free file hosting

- Free image hosting

- Top user rating

- Top Uptime

- Ads free hosting

- Ads free PHP hosting

- Search host

- Advanced search

- Hosting reviews

- Website builder

- User reviews


- Free PHP hosting

- Free ASP hosting

- Free CGI hosting

- FrontPage Extensions

- Free SSI hosting


- Free MySql hosting

- Free PhpMyAdmin


- Free email

- Free Webmail

- Free Autoresponder


- With Control Panel

- With file manager

- Free cPanel hosting


- Unlimited bandwidth

- Free unlimited MySql

- Unlimited file size

- Unlimited file types


- Free blog software

- With FTP

- Audio/Video files

- Server error log

- Apps installer

- Addon domains

- with Site Statistics

- Custom error pages

- Safe mode off

- Free Crontab

- Password protec dir

- Non-English allow

- Free adult hosting

- with user forum


- Hosting blog

- Feedback

- About

- Sign up

- Add Site

Login

Featured Ads

Reliable Hosting $3.95

$4.95 Unlimited MySQL

Share this

BinHoster review and user rating.

(Inactive/ No longer updated/ Hidden from search result.)
Hosting Name BinHoster(Removed)
Space(MB)
10,000
Bandwidth(MB/Month)
100,000
Forced Advertising
Ad. Type
-
Allow Your Advertising
Uploading
FTP+FTP Web-based
PHP
ASP
CGI/Perl
SSL Enabling
MySql database
EMail Support
Online Web Editor
Your URL
Domain or Subdomain
Additional Requirement
No
Rank [?]
214
User Rating
5.6
Added Date
21 May. 2011

User rates

BinHoster 5.6 out of 10 based on 5 ratings. 7 user reviews.

BinHoster user reviews = 7
Average user rating = 5.6 From 5 users.

Some voted user review(s)

Comment# 3, By Umakant, IP 49.203.66.X, When 26 Oct., 2011 : Rated= N/A
This server, like many others high ranking servers in the list, is a big farce. You can register yourself that\\\'s all. After that when you create an account you get an error \\\"Unable to select the server. Please try again later (#0097).\\\" Then you will keep trying for ever, when you ask them they will reply that the feature is not available for your country...!*?


like |unlike

Comment# 6, By criticalpath , IP 220.239.210.X, When 21 May., 2012 : Rated= 1
Absolutely pathetic, just rubbish non existent service. No response at all on tickets, after four days we gave up. The positive reviews here have no basis in reality, must be the site owners.down
like |unlike

Comment# 2, By Broken heart, IP 117.96.210.X, When 16 Sep., 2011 : Rated= N/A
I loved its features (custom control panel)and response (intuitive interface)with all my heart; I thought that at last I have found my love and we are married forever. But question has crippled into my mind; after all how these so kind to me people are going to make their money? And as resulting thought, would it stand for long? After short time surprise came, \'can\'t create your account error\', and no further explanations. After Googling about that error, I have found that I was banned because I belong to India; China and Russia two other banned countries. Surprise and no any response and further explanations. Therefore be aware, you also can be banned without any explanations! Don\'t waste your time if you are belong to these countries, or any others reasons.down
like |unlike

There are 7 BinHoster user reviews, viewing page

Comment# 7, By Herty, IP 208.125.28.X, When 21 Mar., 2013 : Rated= 1
This \"hosting\" site would be better if it shut down. There is NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. And by that I mean, not only do tickets go unanswered forever, but no one seems to be running the ship.
Example: I got a domain over a month ago via godaddy, and a web hosting account with binhoster. I uploaded an index file to the binhoster account and entered the proper nameservers in the godaddy control panel. Still, the DNS has never resolved, so the website has never gone live.
Conclusion: don\'t waster your time with this site. Nothing you try to do will ever work, and if it does, it\'s a ticking time bomb. Stay away.
like |unlike

Comment# 6, By criticalpath , IP 220.239.210.X, When 21 May., 2012 : Rated= 1
Absolutely pathetic, just rubbish non existent service. No response at all on tickets, after four days we gave up. The positive reviews here have no basis in reality, must be the site owners.down
like |unlike

Comment# 5, By Cameron, IP 99.243.16.X, When 13 May., 2012 : Rated= 10
Great for what i use it for iv never noticed anything wrong. Im only using free hosting not any of their paid services but so far so good. good
like |unlike

Comment# 4, By Hyder, IP 119.152.11.X, When 10 Mar., 2012 : Rated= 7
This is a good and nice host.
Good: All
Bad: sometimes doest open its webbased cpanel, but ftp is working.
like |unlike

Comment# 3, By Umakant, IP 49.203.66.X, When 26 Oct., 2011 : Rated= N/A
This server, like many others high ranking servers in the list, is a big farce. You can register yourself that\\\'s all. After that when you create an account you get an error \\\"Unable to select the server. Please try again later (#0097).\\\" Then you will keep trying for ever, when you ask them they will reply that the feature is not available for your country...!*?


like |unlike

+ Write your BinHoster hosting review.