Menu

- Free web site

- Free file hosting

- Free image hosting

- Top user rating

- Top Uptime

- Ads free hosting

- Ads free PHP hosting

- Search host

- Advanced search

- Hosting reviews

- Website builder

- User reviews


- Free PHP hosting

- Free ASP hosting

- Free CGI hosting

- FrontPage Extensions

- Free SSI hosting


- Free MySql hosting

- Free PhpMyAdmin


- Free email

- Free Webmail

- Free Autoresponder


- With Control Panel

- With file manager

- Free cPanel hosting


- Unlimited bandwidth

- Free unlimited MySql

- Unlimited file size

- Unlimited file types


- Free blog software

- With FTP

- Audio/Video files

- Server error log

- Apps installer

- Addon domains

- with Site Statistics

- Custom error pages

- Safe mode off

- Free Crontab

- Password protec dir

- Non-English allow

- Free adult hosting

- with user forum


- Hosting blog

- Feedback

- About

- Sign up

- Add Site

Login

Featured Ads

Reliable Hosting $3.95

$4.95 Unlimited MySQL

Share this

Hosting.eu.pn review and user rating.

Hosting.eu.pn Review, Hosting.eu.pn is a free web hosting provider was providing free 200 MB web space with 4,000 MB traffic. PHP programming supported,CGI/Perl programming supported, Hosting.eu.pn is also provides POP3 email account, Hosting.eu.pn's not forced any advertisement to the user pages(Excellent!). Free web hosting uptime statistics report(Beta) is a new feature available for the active web hosting provider in this directory, Freehostsfinder.com is provides Hosting.eu.pn uptime report, if you are seeking for a free reliable web hosting, read this first Hosting.eu.pn daily, weekly and average uptime report by Freehostsfinder.com the best free hosting review guide website. At this moment Hosting.eu.pn is 100% uptime. Highly Recommended!. Anyway If you are a client, please feel free to rate and post your own review.
.
Hosting Name Hosting.eu.pn
Space(MB)
200
Bandwidth(MB/Month)
4,000
Forced Advertising
Ad. Type
-
Allow Your Advertising
Uploading
FTP+FTP Web-based
PHP
ASP
CGI/Perl
SSL Enabling
MySql database
EMail Support
Online Web Editor
Your URL
Domain or Subdomain
Additional Requirement
No
Rank [?]
User Rating
7.83
Added Date
24 Mar. 2010
Last Update
27 Mar. 2010
Hosting.eu.pn weekly uptime statistics report [?].
Hosting.eu.pn average uptime is High Uptime 100 %
Hosting.eu.pn was monitoring since December 31, 2016, 9:59 am.
1st. Mon, 09-Jan-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.1332 s. response time.
2nd. Tue, 10-Jan-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.1716 s. response time.
3rd. Wed, 11-Jan-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.1578 s. response time.
4th. Thu, 12-Jan-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.1429 s. response time.
5th. Fri, 13-Jan-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.0963 s. response time.
6th. Sat, 14-Jan-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.121 s. response time.
7th. Sun, 15-Jan-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.1026 s. response time.
Hosting.en.pn review

Domain or Subdomain
Free .en.pn domain
PHP Supported
PHPmyAdmin
FTP access
pop email accounts
aliases emails
Instant Activation
File Manager
Web-based email
FrontPage Extensions

 


Restrictions:
- 500 KB file size limited.
Blocked function: No allow_url_fopen, fsockopen, pfsockpen, getrusage, get_current_user, set_time_limit, getmyuid, getmypid, dl, leak, listen, chown, chgrp, realpath, link.
Not accepted file types: .htacl, .htaclu, .avi, .mov, .mp2, .mp3, .mpeg, .ram, .asf, .quota, .vbs, .shs, .scr, .exe, .cmd, .torrent, .wmv, .wma, .rm, .zip, .htacl, .htaclu, .avi, .mov, .mp2, .mp3, .mpeg, .ram, .asf, .quota, .vbs, .shs, .scr, .exe, .cmd, .torrent, .wmv, .wma, .rm, .zip .
Free Hosting Rules:
- No unlawful.
- No violate any law, statute, ordinance or regulation;
- No viruses, Trojan horses, worms, time bombs, cancelbots, corrupted files.
- No Proxy, Pirated or Hacking / Phreaking Software (Warez).
- No adult sites (content).
- No spamming.
- No storage of log files or non-HTML.

User rates

Hosting.eu.pn 7.83 out of 10 based on 6 ratings. 10 user reviews.

Hosting.eu.pn user reviews = 10
Average user rating = 7.83 From 6 users.

Some voted user review(s)

Comment# 5, By Hai Trieu , IP 113.172.50.X, When 28 Jul., 2011 : Rated= N/A
Great host
like |unlike

There are 10 Hosting.eu.pn user reviews, viewing page

Comment# 10, By sytro , IP 182.139.23.X, When 20 May., 2016 : Rated= N/A
smilesmilesmile
like |unlike

Comment# 9, By Hany, IP 197.32.10.X, When 14 Feb., 2015 : Rated= 9
hi
like |unlike

Comment# 8, By Freddynic159 , IP 141.0.11.X, When 30 Oct., 2013 : Rated= 7
is a excellent free hosting although a bit limited but I can not deny that I love the subdomain eu.pn and for that and other reasons definitely would use this hosting. good
like |unlike

Comment# 7, By armanniki1, IP 8.37.228.X, When 10 May., 2013 : Rated= 1
smile
like |unlike

Comment# 6, By Bill, IP 71.28.247.X, When 31 Oct., 2012 : Rated= 10
My only disappointment is that this host does not support Frontpage. I have very little control over table borders, but I can get borders. I don\\\'t know anything about the newer web authoring tools, and I have Frontpage on my computer, I like it, so I use it. The main element of my website is pictures of the outdoors, and that works fine.___This host offers reasonable capacity for a free website; FTP capability which I use (some hosts don\\\'t support that), no forced ads, and I was able to access my home page the first time without much trouble--using a sub-domain is a bit different. Also, I am not required to check into a forum once a month, like some hosting services require. Eu.Pn is the 3rd free host I tried, and settled on it. I use a sub-domain, and the host part of it is not obtrusive. I had my own prime domain and a website for 10 years, but took it down and went to a free host to cut expenses.
like |unlike

+ Write your Hosting.eu.pn hosting review.