Menu

- Free web site

- Free file hosting

- Free image hosting

- Top user rating

- Top Uptime

- Ads free hosting

- Ads free PHP hosting

- Search host

- Advanced search

- Hosting reviews

- Website builder

- User reviews


- Free PHP hosting

- Free ASP hosting

- Free CGI hosting

- FrontPage Extensions

- Free SSI hosting


- Free MySql hosting

- Free PhpMyAdmin


- Free email

- Free Webmail

- Free Autoresponder


- With Control Panel

- With file manager

- Free cPanel hosting


- Unlimited bandwidth

- Free unlimited MySql

- Unlimited file size

- Unlimited file types


- Free blog software

- With FTP

- Audio/Video files

- Server error log

- Apps installer

- Addon domains

- with Site Statistics

- Custom error pages

- Safe mode off

- Free Crontab

- Password protec dir

- Non-English allow

- Free adult hosting

- with user forum


- Hosting blog

- Feedback

- About

- Sign up

- Add Site

Login

Featured Ads

Reliable Hosting $3.95

$4.95 Unlimited MySQL

Share this

LeadHoster review and user rating.

LeadHoster Review, LeadHoster is a free web hosting provider was providing free 250 MB web space with 5,000 MB traffic. PHP programming supported,CGI/Perl programming supported, LeadHoster is also provides POP3 email account, LeadHoster's not forced any advertisement to the user pages(Excellent!). Free web hosting uptime statistics report(Beta) is a new feature available for the active web hosting provider in this directory, Freehostsfinder.com is provides LeadHoster uptime report, if you are seeking for a free reliable web hosting, read this first LeadHoster daily, weekly and average uptime report by Freehostsfinder.com the best free hosting review guide website. At this moment LeadHoster is 99.96% uptime. Highly Recommended!. Anyway If you are a client, please feel free to rate and post your own review.
.
Hosting Name LeadHoster
Space(MB)
250
Bandwidth(MB/Month)
5,000
Forced Advertising
Ad. Type
-
Allow Your Advertising
Uploading
FTP+FTP Web-based
PHP
ASP
CGI/Perl
SSL Enabling
MySql database
EMail Support
Online Web Editor
Your URL
Domain or Subdomain
Additional Requirement
No
Rank [?]
145
User Rating
9.32
Added Date
31 May. 2007
Last Update
25 Apr. 2011
LeadHoster weekly uptime statistics report [?].
LeadHoster average uptime is High Uptime 99.96 %
LeadHoster was monitoring since December 31, 2016, 9:59 am.
1st. Thu, 07-Dec-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.8144 s. response time.
2nd. Fri, 08-Dec-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.2812 s. response time.
3rd. Sat, 09-Dec-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.1983 s. response time.
4th. Sun, 10-Dec-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.2071 s. response time.
5th. Mon, 11-Dec-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.2133 s. response time.
6th. Tue, 12-Dec-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.2047 s. response time.
7th. Wed, 13-Dec-2017 Uptime
High Uptime 100 %, 0.214 s. response time.
LeadHoster Review

PHP Support
CGI/Perl Support
FTP Access
File Manager
SSI
Webmail
email Filters

 


Spam email Filters
Website Statistics
Catch-All E-Mails
Support Forum
Limitations:
- No infringe on any third party`s intellectual property or proprietary rights.
- No violate any law, statute, ordinance or regulation.
- No defamatory, trade libelous, threatening, unlawfully harassing, abusive, pornographic or obscene.
- No contain viruses, Trojan horses, worms, time bombs, cancelbots, corrupted files.
- No contain Proxy, Pirated or Hacking / Phreaking Software (Warez).
- No adult Sites (content) - Any erotic or pornographic material, links to adult sites, or advertisements for adult sites.
- No phishing or mimic sites.
- No spamming.

User rates

LeadHoster 9.32 out of 10 based on 87 ratings. 88 user reviews.

LeadHoster user reviews = 88
Average user rating = 9.32 From 87 users.

Some voted user review(s)

Comment# 68, By Jerry , IP 144.229.34.X, When 17 Sep., 2008 : Rated= 10
Great services good speed and connection, has PHP, Perl, CGI and MySQL data it is even more than I need
like |unlike

There are 88 LeadHoster user reviews, viewing page

Comment# 88, By patsysilvers, IP 184.107.22.X, When 07 Apr., 2011 : Rated= 9
I think leadhosted have gained a lot of experience throughout the years because everything they offer simply works great. The support helps me whenever I have problems if any at all. Thank you leadhosted.

like |unlike

Comment# 87, By pawel, IP 188.116.36.X, When 06 Apr., 2011 : Rated= 10
I used them in the past and plan to use them again. They are a complete free solution I just learned that they have also made some changes on their plans and allow me to send emails. I will be hosting my new venture with them. Keep doing what you are doing Leadhosterthank
like |unlike

Comment# 86, By eduardodiaz, IP 195.254.135.X, When 05 Apr., 2011 : Rated= 10
good good good I 100% recommend them good
like |unlike

Comment# 85, By irene27, IP 94.100.17.X, When 21 Mar., 2011 : Rated= 10
My site is never down or slow. The best hoster around.
like |unlike

Comment# 84, By PalJohnson, IP 188.116.36.X, When 11 Mar., 2011 : Rated= 10
I've signed up for LeadHoster and I can say from my humble experience that the services are pretty darn good. I mean I haven't tried all the companies out there but in the end who has ?
like |unlike

+ Write your LeadHoster hosting review.